M.S.B 5 // Season Final ” Siren Call ” .Ft Rahian Darwin & Special Guest Star Ariane Shesterfield.

Mathylda Style book Banner 2 season 5Hi Evryone =) It’s the season Final of “Mathylda Style Book Season 5 : Vanity Rules”

I was very happy shared with you all this time for this season, and the finale of season 5 is the culmination of alot of work, fun, friendship, but also injuries due to the end of my story love with Word Foxdales, after 3 years.

So even though this season is ending on a note a little sad, I am pleased presented the latest look of this one, announcing that the very good for next season and the end of my sadness and my thanks to you very good friends =)

A big thank you to my friend Rahian Darwin, for his participation in the master and the biggest thank you to my special guest and fabulous Ariane Shesterfield, my best friend and talented blogger in melancholy siren ( Her flick / Her Blog ) A big thank you has she had to take my pictures because my computer does not load the texture that the days ❤ ❤ (you are the best )

_______________

Lay down here beside me in the shallow water
Beside me where the sun is shining on us still

Lay down here beside me in the hallowed water
Beside me where the silver lining stays until
The sirens’ calling

_______________

Season Final Sailor Fantasy-Style Card-

On Mathylda :

Beauty :

Hair : Taketomi  †   Skin : New Face New    †   Liner : Miamay    †   Lips : Pink Acid New

Clothes :

Dress : House Of Fox New@collobor88   †   Shoes : Vive9  Ryvolter New 

Accessories :

Necklace : Lagyo New@collabor88    †    Clutch : CO57    †    Earring : Lagyo New@collabor88    †    Bangles : F I N E S M I T H New@theinstrument    †    Hat : Lagyo New@collabor88

On Ariane :

Beauty :

Hair : !Lamb New@collabor88    †    Skin : New Face New    †   Tail : Mer-chandise Cove

On Rahian Darwin :

Beauty :

Skin : Tellaq   †   Facial Hair : Unorthodox    †    Facial Tattoo : Glue Ink    †    Tattoo : Reckless

Clothes :

Pant : Evuza   †    Tshirt : Howl Rui New@TMD    †    Shoes : Rerty

Accessories :

Hat : Yummy New@collabor88   †   Glass : Classic

Mathylda Style Book Teaser

Mathylda Style Book Season 5 Act

.SEASON 5 OF MATHYLDA STYLE BOOK ARE FINISH.

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B Season V : " Vanity Rules ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to M.S.B 5 // Season Final ” Siren Call ” .Ft Rahian Darwin & Special Guest Star Ariane Shesterfield.

  1. My friend<3 Such an amazing look to close this chapter of your second life. You used the song I told you about and I'm so glad you did! Thank you for being yourself, such a great super friend. I love you 4ever<3

Leave a Reply

