M.S.B 5 // Russian Roulette. Ft Zombie Iscariote ( Stanislav.Ravenheart )

Mathylda Style book Banner 2 season 5Hi everyone today a look with my cool friends Zombie ( Stanislav Ravenheart )

I already work with him for my old brand “1965” for men & other shooting for magazine & Mathylda Style Book ( i don’t remember the season ), Stan is, with Ariane my best friends in the games & Real. Little Bitchies Team -)

Stan is Fashion Model for few Brand of Second Life & he creat his fashion blog for soon. Love you babe ❤

__________________

My heart is nuclear, Love is all that I fear.

Lying on a fake beach, You’ll never get a tan
Baby I’m gonna leave you drowning until you reach for my hand

In the night your heart is full and by the morning empty
But baby I’m the one who left you, you’re not the one who left me

When you’re around me, I’m radioactive, My blood is burning, radioactive
My heart is nuclear, Love is all that I fear

Waiting for the night fall, for my heart to light up
Oh baby I want you to die for, for you to die for my love
Ready to be let down, Now I’m heading for a meltdown
Tonight I feel like neon gold, I take one look at you and I grow cold

My heart is nuclear, Love is all that I fear.
Ready to be let down,Now I’m heading for a meltdown…

__________________

Russian Roulette

On Mathylda :

Beauty :

Hair : Lelutka   †   Skin : New Face New    †   Liner : Miamay

Clothes :

Top : AMIMOTO New   †   Shoes : GoS   †      Skirt : Rebel Gal

Accessories :

Sunglass : Chic Zafari    †    Clutch : CO57    †    Earring : CO57

On Stanislav :

Beauty :

Skin : Aeros New   †   Tattoo : .Reckless.
New@t his&she    †    Facial hair: Eddesign    †    Hair : Illmatic New

Clothes :

Pant : Casa Del Shai New @t men departement  †    Shoes : Adjunct New@mendepartement    †   Top : XY ( Illmatic ) New

Accessories :

Necklace : Mandala New

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B Season V : " Vanity Rules " and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

