M.S.B 5 // Neo Minako

MSB5bannerHi Everyone ! Today it’s last look Of Mathylda Style Book Season 5 Act. I

The ACT. II coming the next week ! New Banner for blog & Post for the second part’s =) New looks, more fashion & and more featuring with my friends & sexy guys ( beaucause i say you like that.. Sexy Guy =))

Enjoy !! It’s the Last Of Act I. Hope You like =) It’s Homage =) for Sailor Venus ( Minako Aino ) & Old very very good friend of me Minako Bracken ( Old fashion blogger of Second life ). Rest in Peace babe.

Take off to the planet (To the planet)
Venus : Aphrodite lady seashell bikini (Garden panty)
Venus : Let’s blast off to a new dimension (In your bedroom)
Venus : Aphrodite lady seashell bikini (Get with me)
Venus
I can’t help the way I’m feeling, Goddess of love please take me to your leader
I can’t help I keep on dancin’, Goddess of Love! Goddess of Love!

Neo Minako-Style Card-

Beauty :

Hair : LaViere New @Collabor88   †    Skin : ViveNine Fiore    †   Lips : ViveNine Fiore    †    Liner : Mons

Clothes :

Sweat : House Of Fox New @Collabor88   †  Short : Overhight New   †    Shoes : Dirty Mind New @Singer Fair Icon

Accessories :

Earring : RO   †   NEcklace : Yummy New @Collabor88

Sweet Kiss ❤

Mathylda Valeska ❤

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B Season V : " Vanity Rules ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

