M.S.B 5 // Fairy Tales. Featuring Word Foxdale

MSB5bannerHi Everyone =)

Today i have fantasy inspiration =) Creature & fairy <3. The look are a featuring with Word Foxdale ( Black Eagle ), a Fabulous man in my Life <3. Still it is for me. In good and bad times, patient & listening. And our historie is a real fairy tale, between beauty and the beast ❤ I love you babe. Forever.

Wake up to your dreams; And watch them come true,
I’ll make you whisper my name, And never leave the room,
Night and day, I’ll be your muse,
No other girl can make you feel the way I do.

I can make the stars dance, Light up the moon,
I can make the stars dance, If you want me to.
The sky is everywhere, So meet me under there,
I can make the stars dance, dance, Dance for you, you, you.

Fairy Tales– Style Card-

On Mathylda :

Beauty :

Hair : !Lamb New   †   Skin : Fiore Vive9 New @Cosmetic fair   †   Liner : Mons   †           Lips : Pink Acid

Clothes :

Dress : ISON New @collabor88   †   Shoes : CO57 New    †    Clutch : BAREROSE

On Word :

Beauty :

Skin : Redgrave   †   Hair : Wasabi Pills New  †   EyesShadow : Repulse

Clothes :

Hands : Death Row Designs   †   Paws : Faun2.0   †   Torso : Dark Prophet Designs

Accessories : 

Horns : Illusion   †   Necklace 1 : Insanya   †   Necklace 2 : RemarkableOblivion                      Belt : Death Row Designs

Hope you Like ❤

Word & Mathy

  • Ps : For Information Contact me in Game ==> Mlle Valeska ( Mathylda.Valeska ) or on Blog & Flickr Com =)
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B Season V : " Vanity Rules ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

