M.S.B 5 // Protection. featuring Lorenz Beerbaum

MSB5bannerHi everyone, New collaboration with Lorenz. The story of this look is fun ! Today I saw Lorenz, Today I saw Lorenz,  and noticed that our look are matched. The Result ? He’s work with the look on Lorenz Blog ( +18 website )

” I look at you and all I wanna do, It’s just disappear
I got a craving for you, Baby, can we get out of here ?
You’re a sexy machine, you’re a Hollywood dream, And you got me feeling like a Homecoming queen, Let’s drop out of this crowd, Somewhere no one’s allowed
I want you.
All to myself, I want you all to myself, And nobody else, You don’t need no other lover
We can keep it undercover, Find me in the shadows
And pull the shades down until tomorrow, And make sure that nobody follows
You don’t need no other lover, We can keep it undercover

Protectionlook-Style Card-

On Mathylda :

Beauty :

Hair : Exile   †   Skin : Vivenine   †   Liner : Mons   †   Lipstick : Pink Acid     Nails applier : Action New   †   Hand Tattoos : Identity New   †   Teeth : Illmatic

Clothes :

Dress : LIZ New @ AFW   †   Shoes : Vivenine Ryvolter

Accessories :

Clutch : Mon Tissu   †   Necklace : Mandala New   †   Ring : MG New @ fameshed

On Lorenz :

Beauty :

Skin : Aeros   †   Hair : Action New   †   Teeth : PXL

Clothes :

Upper : Apple May Design   †   Pant : Apple May Design   †   Shoes : Hoorenbeek

Accessories :

Plug : Mandala   †   Bangles : Gabriel

Xoxo Mathy & Lorenz

Hope You like

  • Ps : For Information Contact me in Game ==> Mathylda Foxdale ( Mathylda.Valeska ) or on Blog & Flirck Com =)

walk5Pic By Lorenz Beerman see complet shoot on he’s blog

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B Season V : " Vanity Rules ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

