MSB // Season 5 † Promo

Mathylda Style Book Teaser– 05.10.13-

Season Premiere of the MSB s5

-05.10.13-

Hi everyone ! I am so impatient to present you my 5th season of MSB !

1 years away from you it’s very long oO

Warning :  I post 3 look by Week : Wednesday ( 10.00 am ) Saturday ( 10.00 am )  & Sunday ( 10.00 am )

Happy Happy Happy !

Hope you too =) Love ==> Mathylda Valeska

  • Call me in game for Information =)  ===> Mathylda Foxdale (Mathylda.Valeska)
  • Don’t forget my chronicle ” M. Vs Life ” comming -)
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Fashion News, M.S.B Season V : " Vanity Rules ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

