Fashion News // Mathylda Valeska For Tea Time

Hi ! I’am Back, i re-opening my blog and my shop, but now i introduce for you the brand “TEA TIME”, creat by the famous blogger Tea Xofan ❤

Tea Xofan, are a very nice blogger and most talented Designer she creat beautifull texture ❤

And i don’t speak this because it’s friends of me

She edit clothes perfect for day, very fresh and stylish. ❤

My Favorite creation of Tea is the Mexico dress soon on my blog ❤

HER FLICKR

HER BLOG

TEA TIME TAXI

Love Love My readers ❤ ❤

Details :

Look 1 :

  • Hair : Magika NEW
  • Shirt : TEA TIME
  • Necklace : TEA TIME
  • Clutch : TEA TIME
  • Make UP : Vive Nine & Maimia
  • Short : Mon tissu
  • Nails : I ❤ Fashion

Look 2 :

  • Hair : Magika NEW
  • Dress : TEA TIME NEW
  • HeadBand : Tokido
  • Clutch : TEA TIME
  • Necklace : TEA TIME
  • Nails : Synthetique
  • Make UP : Vive Nine & La Malvada Mujet

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Fashion News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

