M.S.B IV // Insouciance // I’am Back =)

Hiiiiiii Everybody !! I am back on Second Life, After two months of absence…. Sorry for the long time =/

I have a few more looks from Season 4, And this season is over! And then started for 5 th season?

!! SURPRISE !!

Stop speak ! go for the look !! Hope you like ❤

I love this Sequin Short by Willow ❤

Xoxo

Mathylda ❤

Details Of the look :

 

Beauty :

  • Skin : The Body Co Lavender
  • Hair : Vive9
  • Make Up : Pididdle & Chelle

Clothes :

  • Top : GoK-Antique Top Y
  • Short : Willow~ Prince Shorts – Gold
  • Bag: .: vive9 :. Evonne Fringed Bag in B.Orange w/ Foxtail
  • Scarf : Atelier Am
  • Earring : GoK

 

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

