M.S.B IV // Lost in the dark

On my waist, through my hair, Think about it when you touch me there
Close my eyes, here you are, All alone dancing in the dark

Tell me baby, if it’s wrong,
To let my hands, do what they want?
Late at night I pretend we are Dancing in the dark.

When you work on me, Open my body up and do some surgery
Now that you got me up, I wanna taste it – taste it
And see those pocket aces

I wanna see who you are
I got a sex drive to push the start – got a sex drive to push the start

Hope you like ❤

Mathylda Valeska ❤

Details Of the Look :

Beauty :

  • Skin : The Body Co Lavender Light
  • Hair : .: vive9 :. Strong Winds Pony in Group Tones
  • Make-Up : Pididle & Chelles

Clothes :

  • Shirt : The Boutique – Loose Open Shirt – Yellow
  • Short : .: vive nine :. Acid Washed Shorts in Original
  • Shoes : *LPD* – *Lady* Boots Black
  • Bag :  LaGyo_The apasionado bag -elite
  • Necklace : Paper Couture
  • Earrings : Mandala

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

