M.S.B IV // The Hype feat Emy Aker <3

Feat My BFF Emy Aker !

Her Flirck & Her Blog

I’m not cocky, I just love myself, Bitch!

Mirror mirror on the wall, Who’s the flyest bitch of them all?
Never mind, I am, That bitch is so fucking pretty
Yeah I am, If I were her I would kiss me (hey!)
Mirror mirror on the wall, Hit up prince charming
Tell him give me a call, Never mind, screw him
Cause I found somebody better, Never mind, screw him
I’ll make myself so much wetter

Every day I see myself I love me even more (it’s me I adore)
Ain’t nobody got shit on me, I’m the best for sure (ma chere amore!)

V is for vanity, every time I look at me
I turn myself on, yeah
I turn myself on, yeah
V is for vanity, thank you mom and daddy cause
I turn myself on, yeah
I turn myself on (get into it)

Mirror mirror on the wall, They call me stuck up, but I’m not at all
Never mind, I am (I am), It’s not my fault I’m the shit
Yeah I am, And I’m a bad ass bitch (hey!)

Hope You Like

Emy Aker & Mathylda Valeska ❤

Details Of the look :

on Emy Akers ( The Blonde =))

  • Hair : Boon
  • Blaz : The Boutique
  • Top : Imbue
  • Skirt : Ison
  • Belt : Ricielli
  • Shoes : Baiastrice
  • Clutch : Rama

On Mathylda Valeska ( The Pink =))

  • Skin : The Body CO Lavender in Ligth
  • Hair : Boon
  • Earrings : Lagyo & Mandala
  • Blaz : Epoque
  • Undies : Imbue
  • Skirt : The Boutique
  • Clutch : House Of Fox
  • Shoes : Lelutka
  • Blangles : SO Many Style
  • Make Up : Pididdle & Chelles
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

