M.S.B IV // La Bourgeoise

She gets too hungry for dinner at 8 (I’m starving), She loves the theater but she never comes late, I never bother with people I hate
That’s why this chick is a tramp

She doesn’t like crap games with barons and earls, Won’t go to Harlem in ermine and pearls, And I definitely won’t dish the dirt with the rest of those girls
That’s why the lady is a tramp

I love the free fresh wind in my hair, Life without care
Oh, I’m so broke, it’s oh! I hate California. It’s crowded and damp
That’s why the lady is a tramp, I’m a tramp!

Sometimes I go to Coney Island, Oh, the beach is divine
I love the yankees, Jeter is just fine
I follow rounders and park, She sings every line
That’s why the lady is a tramp

Hope You like !

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska ❤

Details of the look :

  • Skin : The Body Co lavender Ligth
  • Hair : [LeLutka]-BLYTHE hair
  • Dress : RaMa Rowanberry – Crocheted dress
  • Bag : Hawthorne – Nostalgia Clutch – Fuschia
  • Fur : ][AV][jacket fur light gray[AV][jacket fur light gray
  • Shoes : [Diktator]-HEAT (ORANGE)
  • Bangles : LaGyo_Hula bangle
  • Make Up : Pididdle for lips // La Malvada Mujer for the eyes
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

