M.S.B IV // Americano Feat Stanislav Ravenheart

Yellow diamonds in the light, And we’re standing side by side
As your shadow crosses mine, What it takes to come alive

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny
But I’ve gotta let it go, we found love in a  hopeless place

Shine a light through an open door, Love and life I will divide
Turn away cause I need you more, Feel the heartbeat in my mind

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny, But I’ve gotta let it go

Hope You like !

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska ❤

details Of the look :

On Stanislav :

  • Skin : the body co. Hunter (03 Light) skin
  • Hair : (epoque hair) Cafe King – Heat
  • Pull : Emery – Sweater M FairIsle [1]
  • Trench : ::Mr.Poet::CapeCoat Turtleneck and KnitScarf set_Herringbone ( part )
  • Pant : Emery – Pant M Corduroy Bisquet [Dark Brown]
  • Shoes : *ordinary* -Catarrhini- Black damage
  • Bag : ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack
  • Earring :  AITUI – (Type 1) Stretched Ears – Human – 1/2″ (with HUD)
  • Ring : Marcopol Oh

On Mathylda :

  • Skin : The Body Co lavender Light
  • Hair : !lamb. Lace – My Little Pony
  • Coat : {mon tissu} Fur Trimmed Coat – Grey
  • Jean’s : RaMa RoWanberry – U.S. love
  • Pull : madeleine – neato pullover (hey llamas!)
  • Shoes : [celoe.cairo.boots.sienna]
  • Bag : Color.Me.H.O.F [VanDerSatchel[Brown]
  • Glass : primOptic glasses – blues
  • Make Up : Pididdle
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

