M.S.B IV // Feeling Good

Birds flying high, You know how I feel, Sun in the sky, You know how I feel
Breeze driftin’ on by, You know how I feel
It’s a new dawn, It’s a new day, It’s a new life, For me
And I’m feeling good

Fish in the sea,You know how I feel, River running free, You know how I feel
Blossom on a tree, You know how I feel
It’s a new dawn, It’s a new day, It’s a new life, For me
And I’m feeling good…

Hope You Like

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska ❤

Details of the look :

  • Skin : The Body Co Lavander
  • Hair : Boon
  • Dress : R.icielli – BLAKE dress/violet
  • Shirt : ISON – tied denim shirt (old wash)
  • Sheer : part of : R.icielli –  leopard print jumpsuit
  • Boots : J’s WesternBoots (Brown)
  • Clutch : [celoe.norma.clutch.clay]
  • Shade : Shade Thorne
  • Bangles : Shade Thorne
  • Necklace : CreamShop
  • Earring : Gok & Paper Couture
  • Lipstick : Pididdle
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

