M.S.B IV // Nymphe //

Nu I chto? Posmotri v okno
Nu I chto? A vchera bylo solntse
Nu I chto? Zachem ty vse vremya govorish’ odno I tozhe?
A ya avtootvetchik

This was an accident, Not the kind where sirens sound
Never even noticed, We’re suddenly crumbling
Tell me how you’ve never felt, Delicate or innocent
Do you still have doubts that, Us having faith makes any sense

Tell me nothing ever counts, Lashing out or breaking down
Still somebody loses ’cause, There’s no way to turn around

Staring at your photograph, Everything now in the past
Never felt so lonely I, Wish that you could show me love

Show me Love, Till you open the door.
Show me Love, Show me Love,
Show me Love, Till im up off the floor.
Show me Love, Till its inside my pores.
Show me Love, Till im screaming for more.

XOxo

Mathylda Valeska

Details Of The Look :

  • Skin : the Body Co Lavender Light
  • Hair : booN TUN247 hair
  • Dress : ISON – sidecut dress (apple)
  • Bag : Hawthorne – Nostalgia Clutch – Navy – Forward Pose
  • Shoes : [Diktator]-CHIC (FISTACHIO-SILVER)
  • Necklace : LaGyo_Kai necklace
  • Bangles : Lagyo
  • Belt : Lagyo
  • Make Up : Pididdle & La Malvada Mujer

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

