M.S.B. IV // Season Premiere // Urban Apocalypse Ft Carrie Nissondrorf <3

Hii Everyone ! It’s already season 4 !! Welcome all !! I am very happy that you are always with me to this beautiful adventure… This season, I will Back to my first love, The Mixt of Style, with Vintages clothes ( the best old collections, who were the glory of sl fashion. ) & new creations. Finish luxury coat rack, without soul, life or fashion spirit, can one Freshness ans Spontabeity, It’s unless so Vulgar ! 

For the Season 1st of For this first post of the season 4, my friend Carrie Nissondorf kindly, to take the pose with me =) ( Her New Fashion Blog http://parisianesquelook.wordpress.com/ )

No more talk, let’s move to something serious!


I’m gonna lace up my boots, Throw on some leather and cruise,Down the streets that I love
In my fishnet gloves, I’m a sinner

Then I’ll go down to the bar, But I won’t cry anymore, I hold my whiskey up high
Kiss the bartender twice, I’m a loser

I’m gonna marry the night, I won’t give up on my life, I’m a warrior queen
Live passionately tonight

I’m gonna marry the dark, Gonna make love to the stark, I’m a soldier to my own emptiness, I am a winner !

I Hope You Like ❤

I repeat myself, but I love you and I’m so happy to find you all ❤

” bisoux bisoux “

Mathylda Valeska !

Details Of the Looks :

On Carrie :

  • Hair: ::Exile:: Cady:Sunset
  • Skin: &Bean Pillow (not available anymore)
  • Blazer: ISON – one-button (black) for Vintage Fair
  • Shirt: .: vive nine :. Vintage Bands Jumper for Vintage Fair
  • Short: (Milk Motion) my high waist jean shorts * grey*
  • Tights: Maitreya Allure
  • Boots: .: vive9 :. RITA Boots in Navy
  • Necklace: Très Blah Cross
  • Ring 1: Epoque Brainwash Ring
  • Ring 2: LaGyo Adele Ring
  • Ring 3: Alienbear Designs Mui Ring
  • Clutch: RaMa RoWanberry – Leather Clutch Spike

 

On Me ==>

  • Hair: [elikatira] Fresh.
  • Skin: [LeLutka]-Gem/HUSH-Base/LBrows
  • Fur Coat: *DNR* Avana Fur Coat Set Brown
  • Pull: (TokiD) slouchy jumper (paris)  ” Le Marché de Paris ” @t Cupcake
  • Tight: Mstyle Ears Tights – Black
  • Clutch: .: vive nine :. Wynne Clutch in Taupe
  • Necklace: {SMS} Treble Clef Necklace Gold
  • Bangles 1: {SMS} Native American Bangles Green
  • Bangles 2: .+*AA*+. snake bangle 02 [Project Themeory]
  • Earring: HouseofFox :: Sea Errings – Chic Limited
  • Shoes: [LeLutka]-REN/Khaki

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season IV : " The Resurrection ", Mathylda Style Book. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to M.S.B. IV // Season Premiere // Urban Apocalypse Ft Carrie Nissondrorf <3

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Amazing you ♥

Leave a Reply

