M.S.B.III Go To Party

I’m comin’ up so you better get this party started !

Get this party started on a Saturday night
Everybody’s waiting for me to arrive

Making my connection as I enter the room
Everybody’s chilling as I set up the groove
Pumpin’ up the volume with this brand new beat
Everybody’s dancing and they’re dancing for me

Xoxo

Mathylda valeska

Ps : Sir Zombi !!! ❤ !!!

Details Of the Look :

  • SKin : [LeLutka]-Gem/HUSH-Makeup1/LBrows
  • Hair : [LeLutka]-ADDISON hair – FireTop
  • Hat : R.icielli – COMMANDER hat /black
  • Dress : p.c; Sequin Jungle ( paper couture )
  • Perfecto : R.icielli – MISSEILING V2 leather jacket/black NEW
  • Clutch : [ORTA] – Stella clutch in gold
  • Shoes : J’s Platform Pumps (Black) NEW
  • Tight : Mstyle Ears Tights – Black NEW
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season III : " The Whore Is Back ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

