Mathylda Style Book / Season 3 Premiere / Venus In Town.

Hiiii everybody  ! Well here is the new season of 3 Mathylda Style Book.

To start, some thanks for my faithful friends stylist, ( Machang, Jared <3… )  who trust me from the beginning, and other friends ( Emy A. ❤ ) and new ( Queen C. ❤ )

❤ Hope you like it ! ❤

I called this look “Venus in town” in tribute Minako Aino, alias Sailor Venus my favorite character in the manga “Sailor Moon”. I love Sailor Venus -) Moreover, her french name is “Mathylda” like me -)

And if you know one can Sailor Venus you will notice that she wears the same shoes as me about this look -)

I am happy to see you again after all this time !

With love,

Mathylda Valeska ❤

 

 

Details Of the Look :

  • Skin : [LeLutka]-Natasha/HUSH-Makeup6
  • Hair : Magika // Red Pack // Tessa  NEW
  • Make-Up : .: vive9 :. Liquid Liners – Thin – Orange Glow
  • Top : The Secret Store – Romance – Mint/Peach  NEW
  • Skirt : (Milk Motion) My short skirt *nude2*  NEW
  • Bangles : .+*AA*+. pearl braceret *white
  • Handband : MIEL AM TULIP HEADBAND – VINO
  • Necklace : [MANDALA]Amida necklace/Rose pink /Female
  • Shoes : J’s Platform Pumps (Orange)  NEW
  • Bag : ::: B@R ::: Emanuela Black (L Hand)

 

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season III : " The Whore Is Back ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mathylda Style Book / Season 3 Premiere / Venus In Town.

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Quelle tête de garce :>
    Très joli style par la même occasion!

Leave a Reply

