M.S.B : The Valeska Revolution => For Silly Boy =)

When I’m shopping with my girls they say “hey sexy”
In a two piece at the beach they say “hey sexy”
wanna put me on there arm so they some one with charm
and im shinin like a star yeah im so sexy

Silly boys, they lovin’ me so much,
Silly boys, you can look but you can’t touch,
Silly boys, I ain’t got no time to talk,
Silly boys, just shut up and watch me walk!

Cause I’m too sexy in this club, too sexy in this club,
So sexy it hurts.
If you feel sexy in this club, then go head toast it up, and get down,

let’s get sexy right now !

Xoxo

Mathyla Valeska.

Details Of the Look :

  • Skin : .:Vive9:. Iman – Dsquared [ Oil ] NEW
  • Hair : !lamb. Heart – Resturant Ketchup NEW ( @t Hair Fair 2010 )
  • Body : (Royal Bue) Post Narcisus in Purple Vengence NEW ( @t DU4 )
  • Coat : (WY) Guns & Roses NEW
  • Belt : R.icielli – VANESSA belt /greenIIc
  • Sheer : Black broken stocking ( N•core  design  )
  • Shoes : (nova) Sevilla studded boots  BLACK
  • Bag : ORTA NEW
  • Hat : Chapeau trés mignions
  • Epaulette : Mimikri – Epaulette LS ( part of : * Mimikri – Ahoy Shirt nile blue )
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season ll : " The Valeska Revolution ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to M.S.B : The Valeska Revolution => For Silly Boy =)

  1. Emy Aker says:

    J’adore! La skin te va vraiment bien!

Leave a Reply

