M.S.B : “The Valeska Revolution” : Queen M.

I’m not cocky
I just love myself, BITCH !

Are you ready for me ?

Mirror mirror on the wall, Who’s the fliest bitch of them all?
Never mind, I am
That bitch is so fucking pretty, Yeah I am
If I were her, I would kiss me (muah!)

Mirror mirror on the wall, Hear the prince charming, tell him give me a call
Never mind, screw him, Cause I found somebody better
Never mind, screw him, I make myself so much wetter !

V is for Vanity, Everytime I look at me
I turn myself on yeah
V is for Valeska (what)
Thank you Mum and Daddy cause
I turn myself on yeah !

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska.

Details Of the Look :

  • Skin : .:Vive9:. Iman – (Inna) Tiger [ Oil ] NEW
  • Hair : !lamb. – Lovelier Girl – Restaurant Ketchup ( @t Hair Fair 2010 ) NEW
  • Head accessoiries : T.B :: Knock On Wood Sculpt Hat
  • Head accessoiries ll : Dark Mouse Daisy Diamond Hair Accessory
  • Necklace : Dark Mouse Cascading Beads – Gold
  • Fur : ][AV][jacket fur gray
  • Dress : [ORTA] – Serena mini in steel NEW
  • Shoes : N-core TEMPTATION XtremeHeel II “Galaxy” BOXED
  • Bag : [ glow ] Studio –  Bags – Vintage clutch (3 colors)
  • Bangles : Atelier Am.

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in M.S.B season ll : " The Valeska Revolution ", Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to M.S.B : “The Valeska Revolution” : Queen M.

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Yeah yeah yeah! La saison II commence vraiment bien! Ravi d’avoir participé au fondement de ce look, et encore plus ravi d’en voir la version finale! 😀

Leave a Reply

