Mathylda Style Book – After Midnight –

Everytime I’m steppin’ foot in the spot, Actin’ naughty with stiletto pumps
‘Cause I’m lookin’ hot, And all the bitches, they be starin’ at me
Greenin’ their eyes, Must be the way I move my body, It’s got them all hypnotised

Electronic, robotic, Spillin’ drinks on the floor
And mister DJ spin that track again
‘Cause I’m wantin’ more, I think I got my costume on
So let’s put on a show, But all these girls who seem to dance
They’re just close to techno

What happens after midnight? Dancin’ in the club
What happens after midnight? DJ show me love
What happens after midnight? Think you know what’s up

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska

Details Of the look :

  • Skin : LAQ ~ Julie – 01 [Peach] Glow skin
  • Hair : !lamb. Soma – Resturant Ketchup
  • Hat : Chapeau trés Mignion
  • Dress : Fume’ – Snake Skin Dress. NEW
  • Necklace : [MANDALA]Kagetora necklace/purple gold/Female
  • Sheer : N•core  design
  • Belt : R.icielli – VANESSA belt /violet
  • Bag : ORTA
  • Shoes : ::Kookie :: Enya / Dark Choc NEW
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mathylda Style Book – After Midnight –

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Mathylda’s back! J’adore ❤
    Tendres bidoux

Leave a Reply

