Mathylda Style Book – For Mister S. –

I got no regrets.
And I remember the day that we met., There was no way that I could forget you.
So I followed you home and I waited till you were alone.

And I crept into the room while you slept
And layed next to you, and I knew
That I could never let you go.

I know this seems so wrong, But I’m just a lovesick criminal

You can arrest me, baby. I don’t wanna leave.
Lock me up throw away the key. I don’t care if I’m in trouble deep.
I’m addicted to your love. I’ll be your prisoner.
I’ll be your prisoner tonight. I’m under your spell.
And I just can’t get enough.

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska

Ps : I love you Stanislav Ravenheart ❤

Details Of the Look :

  • Skin : &Bean – Hounds of Love KORP LIGHT
  • Hair : PR!TTY : Runway Model Hair :Rose:
  • Headband : Lagyo
  • Vest : Part of ==> p.c; Snowdrift Suit
  • Skirt : [AV][skirt beige lace
  • Legging : LeeZu for LeLook exclusive
  • Bag ::: B@R ::: Emanuela Black
  • Shoes : [ m ] Plateau Heel (Black)
  • Broche : Lagyo
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

