-Mathylda Style Book- I fuck Peta / Beauty Killer

If I can’t be beautiful, I’d rather just die

So self-obesessed with my mascara and mistakes
Vanity’s like a funeral and everyone is at my wake
Before I run out of air there’s more make-up to apply.
Doll eyes stare into Valium colored skies.

I gotta sweet tooth and strawberry youth
You wanna be my licorice and misguided truth
And right now I’ll show you how
I’m a beauty killer

Rhinestone my eyes closed, and please fix my hair
This concealer can’t hide all my pink nightmares
Before I ran out of air there’s more makeup to apply
Doll eyes stare into Valium colored skies.

I almost died, but it felt great.
Faking perfection wasn’t worth the wait
I may be easy, easy to hate
But you’re fucking easy, easy to break

I gotta a sweet tooth and strawberry youth
You wanna be my licorice in misguided truth
And right now I’ll show you how
I’m a beauty killer

I’ll fucking kill you

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska.

Details Of the Look :

  • Skin : &Bean – Hounds of Love KORP LIGHT
  • Hair : Lamb!
  • Fur : *DNR* Avana Fur Coat Jacket in Grey
  • Dress : House Of Fox SOON
  • Shoes : House Of Fox NEW
  • Legging : Emery
  • Glass : (VW) Fame Shades – Diamond on Jet
  • Belt : Lagyo

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to -Mathylda Style Book- I fuck Peta / Beauty Killer

  1. H says:

    welcome back beauty killer <333
    H

Leave a Reply

