Mathylda Stylist Chalenge – Can’t Be Tamed – Feat TokY Raymaker

” Like Mafia ! “

Big thank for my fabulous friend Toky Raymaker ( casting Director of GLANCE, TIMELESS & BESTYLE ) for this participation in the shoot =) Nice Model =)

http://www.glance-international.com/

❤ ❤ ❤

For those who don’t know me, I can get a bit crazy
Have to get my way, 24 hours a day
‘Cause I’m hot like that
Every guy everywhere just gives me mad attention
Like I’m under inspection, I always get the 10s
‘Cause I’m built like that, I go through guys like money flyin’ out their hands
They try to change me but they realize they can’t
And every tomorrow is a day I never planned
If you’re gonna be my man, understand

I can’t be tamed, I can’t be saved
I can’t be blamed, I can’t, can’t
I can’t be tamed, I can’t be changed,

I can’t be Tamed !

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska

Details Of the Looks :

On Me :

  • Skin : &Bean – Hounds of Love KORP LIGHT
  • Hair : Kin-Cricket-[Sand] ( New )
  • Glass : P.C; The Beat Glasses – oxidized silver
  • Dress :[Cavalieri]- Jungle Dress- Purple ( New )
  • Legging :*Fishy Strawberry* Lace Cycling Pants – Black ( New )
  • Jacket : R.icielli – STEFANI blazer /violet( New )
  • Ring  : P.C; Bird Ring
  • Shoes : Maitreya Gold – Aequus Midnight

On Toky :

  • Hair : Uw.St AI-Hair
  • T- shirt : *Muism* Deep V Tee/White (shirt layer+undershirt)
  • Vest : [Random] – Party Vest (Black)
  • Pant : *Valiant* black dress pants w/belt ( +cuffs)
  • Gloves :  Emery – Gloves
  • Belt : GAGA PANTS CHAIN
  • Shoes : Kalnins Shoes – Gallop
  • Necklace : [MRM] Silver Necklace *Bonji* – LL
  • Bangles : *CT* Gray Beaded Bracelet Right
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

