Mathylda Style Book -Good Morning Manhattan-

Start spreading the news, I’m leaving today.
I want to be a part of it, New York, New York.

These vagabond shoes, Are longing to stray,
And make a brand new start of it
New York, New York
I want to wake up in the city that doesn�t sleeps,
To find I’m king of the hill, top of the heap.
These little town blues, Are melting away.
I’ll make a brand new start of it, In old New York.
If I can make it there, I’ll make it anywhere,
It’s up to you, New York, New York.

Xoxo,

Mathylda Valeska

Details of the look :

  • Skin : [ATOMIC] Skin Grace_Porcelain – Cherry Blossom
  • Hair : “”D!va”” Hair “Wakana”(Cat’s eye))
  • Top : (WY) French Dress
  • Coat : (Milk Motion) My blazer *navy blue*
  • Skirt : Maitreya BubbleSkirt-Dress * Cherry ( NEw )
  • Legging : Emery – Legging Roxe Floral #01 ( New )
  • Shoes : Maitreya Group Gift Pumps ( Red )
  • Bag : Chapeau trés mignion / Strawberry Bag**
  • Ribbon Hair : WILDO riboooon red resize ( New )
  • Glass : LG Boutique ( New )
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mathylda Style Book -Good Morning Manhattan-

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Très New Yorkais j’avoue !
    J’adore les lunettes et la skin te donne un tout autre genre.
    La coiffure n’est vraiment pas mal du tout aussi ♥

  2. merci un nouveaux shop de coupe ou ca ne depasse pas les 30 lindens faudras que je t’y amene -)

Leave a Reply

