Mathylda Style Book – Disco Bitch –

He’s paying for your vodka, you’re using what you got
Doesn’t really want ya but you don’t stop
‘Cause this is what you’re here for, and everyone can see (why)
This is the place to be

No, way, nah, it’s not me
Not, right, I wanna get rowdy tonight
And this, sucks, yeah, it’s fucked up
You’re making me sick, ugh
I hate to say it but
There ain’t no scene in the V.I.P for me
So you can take your class, shake your ass, and drown in that martini
Cause there ain’t no scene in the V.I.P for me
It’s understood that you’re all too good, this shit is crazy
Everybody’s someone, no one’s got a clue
Flash a couple dollars, and who are you?
Judge a little closer, all roped up in red
Surprise surprise, you wanna get me in bed.

Details of The Look :

  • Skin : [LeLutka]-LOLA_skissed-makeup4(L Brows)hairbase ( NEW )
  • Hair : [ 69 ]  MOA 01 – Light Platinum Blonde – ( NEW )
  • Suit : Armidi – (f) Classic Pinstripe Blazer [Charcoal]
  • Necklace 1 :[MANDALA]KAGETORA necklace/Purple Gold ( NEW )
  • Necklace 2 : (creamshop) Cock?Swan? neckless (boxed) (AD)
  • Underwear : Maitreya Bra Top – Ecru ( NEW )
  • Bag : LG Boutique_Eunique bag shoulder black (L pec)
  • Pant : Emery – Harem Trouser Roxe #02 ( NEW )
  • Shoes : Maitreya Gold – Allure-Tights Yin Yang
  • Bangles : Stiletto Moody Box Bracelet (sml)
  • Hat : Chapeau Trés Mignions

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska

Hope You Like -)

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mathylda Style Book – Disco Bitch –

  1. Pingback: Lauren Conrad horror style book | dress up bolg

  2. It’s always a good thing to find information relevant to what I am looking for. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

