Mathylda Style Book – Today I am a Boy –

As a boy I have long hair, As a boy I wear a jacket
A big necklace, a big belt, as a boy.
As a boy I am stubborn
And I often distributes, Corrections must be careful
Like a boy…

But I’m just a girl,And when I’m in your arms
I’m only a little girl, Lost, when you’re gone

As a boy I have my motorcycle, As a boy I rodeo
It is terror at 200 miles an hour
Like a boy
As a boy I’m not afraid of anything, As a boy I have some friends
And in the band I command
Like a boy

But I’m just a girl, And when I’m with you
I’m only a little girl, You do what you want from me

Details Of Look :

  • Skin : [LeLutka]-LOLASkissed-makeup4
  • Hair : !lamb. Ghost – Lady ( Blonde Pack )
  • Epaulette : Chapeau trés mignion : Fashion Army Epaulette
  • Brooch : Chapeau trés mignion : Cameao Brooch
  • Bangles : {CS} Glam bangle 1 Red(boxed)  ( CreamShop )
  • T-shirt Dress : ::Happy Finds:: Rumpled Long T-shirt
  • Sheer : Maitreya Gold ( New )
  • Shoes : Maitreya Gold – Allure-Tights Yin Yang
  • Bag : LG Boutique_Eunique bag beanie grey

xoxo..

Mathylda Valeska

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mathylda Style Book – Today I am a Boy –

  1. Emy Aker says:

    J’adore ce look c’en est un du genre que je porterais facilement sans me poser de question ! ♥

  2. J’adore ce look c’en est un du genre que je porterais facilement sans me poser de question ! ♥
    +1

Leave a Reply

