Mathylda Style Book – Innocence –

Waking up I see that everything is ok,
The first time in my life and now it’s so great
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed,
I think about the little things that make life great
I wouldn’t change a thing about it,
This is the best feeling

This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect, Please don’t go away
I need you now, And I’ll hold on to it
Don’t you let it pass you by

I found a place so safe, not a single tear, The first time in my life and now it’s so clear
Feel calm, I belong, I’m so happy here,  It’s so strong and now I let myself be sincere
I wouldn’t change a thing about it, This is the best feeling…

Xoxo
Mathylda Valeska

Details of look :

  • Skin : LeLutka]-IFElight-makeup2(D Brows)
  • Hair : fri. – Allison – Anxious Blond
  • Necklace : Lagyo ( Bad romance )
  • Glass : Lelutka Garbo Shade
  • Coat : MADSY
  • Jean’s : AOHARU_BT_LaceCrashDenim_Washed
  • Shoes : SLink Tiger Heels  Black
  • Bag : Barerose bellissima Brown
  • Bangles : CreamShop
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

