Mathylda Style Book – In the City –

I like it, I want it,The way you make my body move, I think I’m addicted
I’m high off everything you do, I’m going to call you baby, Don’t you worry ’bout a thing, ‘Cos you’re all I need

I’ll become a slave to my habit
Feigning for your love
Gotta happen now

You’re all I need
Your love’s drug
Can’t get enough your love’s a drug
And I can’t sleep
Can’t get enough your love’s a drug,
Your love’s a drug,
I hate it, That feeling rushing through my veins again, Whenever you leaving
I feel withdrawal kicking in, I’m going to tell you how I feel
How I couldn’t breathe, When you’re not with me

Mr. H ❤

Xoxo
Mathylda Valeska

Details of Look 1 :

  • Skin : [LeLutka]-IFElight-VAMP(L Brows)hairbase
  • Hair : Lamb!
  • Coat : Aoharu
  • T shirt : Milk Motion
  • Skirt : EMERY
  • Legging : Aoharu
  • Socks : EMERY
  • Shoes : Lelutka
  • Bag : Barerose ( haute couture )

Details of look 2 :

  • SKin : LeLutka]-IFElight-makeup6(D Brows)
  • Hair : Boon
  • Body : LG
  • Shirt : Aoharu
  • Belt : CoCO
  • Necklace & bangles : Lagyo
  • Shoes : Slink
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mathylda Style Book – In the City –

  1. William says:

     Ravissant blog, très très soigné, et plus … si affinités. 

Leave a Reply

