Mathylda Style Book – Stop Callin –

Hello, baby,  you called I can’t hear a thing,
I have got no service in the club you say, what did you say?
Huh? You’re breaking up on me
Sorry, I cannot hear you, I’m kinda busy …

Just a second; it’s my favorite song they’re gonna play
And I cannot text you with a drink in my hand, eh?
You shoulda made some plans with me; you knew that I was free
And now you won’t stop calling me I’m kinda busy
Stop callin’, I don’t wanna think anymore!
I left my head and my heart on the dancefloor…

Xoxo.
Mathylda Valeska.

Deatils of the Look :

  • Skin : [LeLutka]-IFElight-makeup6(D Brows)
  • Hair : Mirrone
  • Undies : Dj
  • Veste : DIRAM beyonce telephone 1 ( NEW )
  • Skirt : Emery ( part of triangle dress )
  • Shoes : Lelutka . Chloé Ankles
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

