Mathylda Style Book / Navy Girl

Paris, France to Michigan, London town and through Berlin, I can’t believe this place I’m in
Everywhere and back again, Porcelain and China dolls
Give me one and I’ve seen them all, Got my back against the wall, Wonder where I’ll be tomorrow?

But wait, now how long could this take?
It’s hard to find a man, When you’re gone before he wakes.
They say it’s hard to achieve, But can’t a girl believe?

Is there somebody who still believes in love?
I know you’re out there, There’s got to be somebody
I search around the world, But I can’t seem to find
Somebody to love…

Xoxo

Mathylda V.

  • Skin : LeLutka]-IFElight-makeup2(D Brows)
  • Hair : [LeLutka]-TIA hair – Lion
  • Dress : This is Fawn
  • Bag : L-M-K ( la maison Kaestner ) french bag blue
  • Eyes glass : Lelutka garbo shade
  • Necklace : Milk Motion
  • Shoes : Lelutka Saffron
  • Gloves : Cheer No
Details Of look 2 :
  • Skin : LeLutka]-IFElight-makeup2(D Brows)
  • Hair : [LeLutka]-TIA hair – Lion
  • Dress : Shampooo Check tunic
  • coat : Lelutka
  • Short : Milk Motion
  • Boots : Anexx ( Aoharu )
  • Necklasse : *tw / classy pearls
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

