News =)

hello everybody! Today great news =) I’m a young reporter for the great magazine “Vain’s Inc.”
You can find my looks on the theme “Show Me GaGa” in the magazine at this address:

http://vaininc.blogspot.com/

( December issue )

for the other news, my second life are so perfect for the moment =) :

– I created in guest star, a fashion collection for the fashion Shop ” MODLA” with my brother, Marcopol Oh. On programe : Shoes, t shirt, legging, body, short, hat, necklace, bangles, bag…. For woman and….. MAN =) yes yes for man too =) the collection soon on second life =). ANd I am ( with Marcopol ) the official model of “MODLA” so nice -)

– For professional too, I am the icone of a real fashion magazine. The editor in chef love my avatar  and wants me to be the mascot of the magazine =) soon more info =)
(In rl I work for this magazine =))

– professionals always, Carl Crabe, the sexy movie maker, add me in his groups, beacause he want me for his movie. So nice no -) I am the future Jean Harlow of sl -)

– Me and my brother organizes a big party for chrimas the 23th december, contact me in game or Marcopol Oh, for more information =)

– finally my love story with my british boy are so perfect and wonderfull, london are a beautifull city, but Emy and N.Y miss me. I back soon, with my lover =)

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska

look details on December Issue of Vain’s Inc

http://vaininc.blogspot.com/

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

