“Mathylda Style Book” – Who Is GaGa –

Today i wear my rock star look for shine in the party. I love my baroque Jacket, and my leopard Legging =) Aminal fabric are the must of of the moment in fashion =) hey… Show me Gaga, i am more fashion !!!

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska.

Details of look :

  1. Skin : Lelutka Eclatpale make up 6
  2. Hair : Mirrone
  3. Shade : Epoque
  4. Flowers hair : MIEL
  5. Body : SK design
  6. Jacket : SMS
  7. Scarf : Lelutka
  8. Belt : Lelutka
  9. Gloves and Sock : Pic Nic
  10. Shoes : Lelutka
  11. Clutche : Atelier Am
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Mathylda Style Book” – Who Is GaGa –

  1. Helma says:

    OMG ! J’adore .

Leave a Reply

