“Mathylda Style Book” – For kate <3 –

Sorry for the long times for a new post, but my central computer are dead =/ And with that  I take my pictures = / Now i take my pic with my Macbook, and quality are not very good, sorry.
If all goes well for me! I swim in happiness with “mon cheri” between parties and of course champagne =)
You will find in the future “VAIN’S” my looks on the theme “Show Me GaGa” Enjoy =)

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska

Details of look :

  1. Skin : LeLutka Eclat Pale make up 6
  2. Hair : Lamb.
  3. Hat : Chapeau trés mignion
  4. Fur Jacket : Madsy
  5. Tshirt : MODLA by M.V
  6. Jean : MODLA By M.V
  7. Shoes : J’s
  8. Bangles : Marcopol Oh studio
  9. Gloves : Emery
  10. Bag : null_Gainsbourg_bag
  11. Belt : Lelutka
  12. Necklace : IcoN
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

