” Mathylda Stylist Challenge ” – My Classical Look, My London Romance-

I went to London and I met a man in dark alleys … Between vampire and human. I love it =)
Raiden Gabardini thank you for this look =) “Touch Me” =)
Xoxo
Mathylda Valeska
__________________________________________________________
Mathylda Stylist Challenge  My classical boy My London Romance“ooh you know how to love me. when i getclose at night.
ooh i need you so bad baby (ooh oh oh)

this is where you belong. dont make me wait too long.

hold me baby, drive me crazy, touch me, all nite long, make me love
you, kiss and hug you, touch me, all night long.

you’ve gone and started something i thought i’d never find. there only
seems to be one thing on my mind. and you know that i love it when
we do it right. and you know thata need it baby cause tonight

this is where you belong. dont make me wait too long.

hold me baby, drive me crazy, touch me, all nite long, make me love
you, kiss and hug you, touch me, all night long.

hold me baby, drive me crazy, touch me, all nite long, make me love
you, kiss and hug you, touch me, all night long. (touch me all night long)

i’m gonna make it worth your while touch me all night long. and when
i think of tonight it makes me smile touch me all night long

hold me baby, drive me crazy, touch me, make me love
you, kiss and hug you, touch me, all night long.”

london romanceDetails of Mathylda Valeska Look :
  1. skin : Lelutka eclat light make up 6
  2. Hair : Truth
  3. Dress: This is Fawn
  4. Boots : J’s
  5. Bag : Lelutka
  6. Coat : Lelutka
  7. Necklace : IcoN
  8. Gloves : Pic Nic
Details of Raiden Gabardini Look :
  1. Skin : Abyss
  2. hair : CheerNo
  3. coat : Lelutka
  4. Pant :Lelutka
  5. Tatoo : GoK
  6. Piercing : +ROZOREGALIA+
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

