“Mathylda Stylist Challenge ” – My Farm Boy, My Guilty Pleasure-

Here are the first theme of “My challenge” =) This one is in association with the stylist Marcopol Oh, my brother =) (I love you =)
The “Mathylda Stylist Challenge” is just for fun, history creates looks between stylist =)
If you are interested contact me in game =)
Xoxo
Mathylda Valeska.
__________________________________________________
Mathylda Stylist Challenge My Farmer Boy My Guilty Pleasure
Oh you are my guilty pleasure,
So intoxicating when you know it isn’t right,
I’ll keep it under cover,
See the pressures on cause I’m so into you
Typical boys, that’s what I like.
And I really have to say that,
Typical me and my appetite.
For destruction can’t you see that,
Any other girl but me,
They would be running from a guy like you.
But now your gonna find there is no fight,
What I really mean to say is
Evidently your unaware,
Of the chemistry your throwing out.
Indirectly you have no care,
And I really have no doubt that,
That any other girl but me,
They would be running from a guy like you.
Oh your something that I can’t do without,
And I really have to say this
Oh so treacherous, and dangerous, and devious. You keep me on the edge…..
mathylda challenge farm boyDetails :
On Mathylda Valeska :
  1. Skin : Lelutka Eclat Light base
  2. Hair : Fri.
  3. Underwear : Lelutka
  4. Belt : Lelutka
  5. Salopette and scarf : “anuenue
  6. Shoes : Lelutka
  7. Necklace heart : ICoN
  8. Necklace : Marcopol Oh studio, Spectial Edition for Mathylda Valeska
  9. Bangles : Marcopol Oh studio ( *MUISM* )
  10. Gloves : Emery
On Marcopol Oh :
  1. Skin : MAI.Alexander Sunset Vol.6
  2. Hair : MADesign
  3. Hat : **DD**
  4. Tank : *MUISM*
  5. Jeans :*COCO ( for women )
  6. Bandanas : Emery
  7. Cuff : Blitzed Brutal
  8. Ring : Marcopol oh Studio
  9. Boots : ¨*COCO ( men )
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Mathylda Stylist Challenge ” – My Farm Boy, My Guilty Pleasure-

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Je vois que tu as appliqué l’éclairage !! Ca rend trop bien. Les looks et les photos sont géniaux. Bisou bisou. ♥

  2. merci c’est gentil

  3. mejhed says:

    jai bien se style

  4. Merlynus Lothair says:

    I’m loving the farmboy outfit and skin, very hot! Would you send me the LMs for the set, my “name” is the one I use in SL. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

