“Mathylda Style Book” – With my BF Clothes <3-

I love my boyfriend, but i love his clothes too … So when his back is turned, I go into her closet and took he’s Aoharu tshirt and  Milkmotion jean’s =) And oddly when I see it like that, it gives very keen to take me all that =)
XOxo
Mathylda Valeska
The Mathylda style Book - WIth My BF ClothesMathylda look boy friendsDetails :
  1. Skin : LElutka eclat light make up 2
  2. Hair : Fri.
  3. T shirt : Aoharu ( for men )
  4. Jean’s : Milk Motion ( My BF pant )
  5. Shoes : LElutka
  6. Bag : Lelutka
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Mathylda Style Book” – With my BF Clothes <3-

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Me souviens de ce look. Tout simplement nickel ♥

Leave a Reply

