“Mathylda Style Book” : Trendy Girl !

The fashion is my cup of tea, just fashion, forever -) haha -)

I hve creat a trendy look with the fabulous fur coat of Aoharu, and I thank my friend Machang Pichot to be for  help me in my quest of fashion =) I also thank my BFF  Emy Aker : she loved me as I am and give me my change in fashion -) I was also thinking about all the designers and his generosity  with me =) thank’s  -) Thanks to you my second life is fabulous !

Xoxo

Mathylda Valeska.

Mathylda style book Trendy Girltrendy 2Details :

  1. Skin : LeLutka ( eclat light make up 2 )
  2. Hair : TRUTH
  3. Dress : This is Fawn
  4. Coat : AOHARU
  5. Necklace : Atelier Am
  6. Gloves : EMERY
  7. Shoes : ANEXX ( AOHARU )
About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

