“Mathylda Style Book” : With My Fur Coat <3

Soon it’s the winter =/ But it’s very great news for it-girl =) yeah, it’s time of the furs, coat, pachemina =)

Big Thank’s for Machang Pichot =) I love you My sweet friends =))

The fur coat is a future item of “AOHARU ” in shop very very very soon =) Good Shopping =)

Xoxo

Mathylda V.

Mathylda Style Book With my furMathylda Style book 2 .1Details :

  1. Skin : LeLutka ( Eclat Light make up 2 )
  2. Hair : Fri.
  3. Fur Coat : AOHARU ( in black ) Very Soon in Shop
  4. Shirt : Gisaci ( part of Cambridge ajan blue )
  5. Jean’s : AOHARU
  6. Gloves : EMERY
  7. Clutch : Stilleto Moody
  8. Shoes : Stilleto Moody
  9. Belt : LeLutka
  10. Head band : MIEL

About Mathylda Valeska

I am just fashion girl On sl and I gona show you a piece of me...
This entry was posted in Mathylda Style Book and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Mathylda Style Book” : With My Fur Coat <3

  1. helmakoba says:

    Fabulous :p

  2. Emy Aker says:

    J’adore le manteau il est magnifique! Tout comme toi et ton look ♥

  3. Merci c’est trop gentil =)

Leave a Reply

